Beverly Veech

Loan Officer – Renovation Mortgage Specialist NMLS#: 1414790

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3251

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca A. for Beverly Veech

Livingston, NJ
Scott was our main man and did amazing!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Beverly Veech

Sussex, NJ
Everything was made quick and simple for me.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by Norma I. for Beverly Veech

Bloomfield, NJ
Friendly and professional service

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel A. for Beverly Veech

Sparta, NJ
Great job

4.7 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent S. for Beverly Veech

East Orange, NJ
Great service

5.0 completed on December 29, 2018

Reviewed by Christine H. for Beverly Veech

Denville, NJ
Beverly Veech is an amazing person to work with. I’d recommend her to anyone.

4.4 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Domenico D. for Beverly Veech

Little Falls, NJ
Beverly made it great.

4.5 completed on October 29, 2018

Reviewed by Donald D. for Beverly Veech

Englewood, NJ
We are borrowing to renovate a two family home for my wife and 15 month old twins and extended family. There were multiple products available to us and Beverly took time to explain them all and run countless hypothetical scenarios that helped us to decide what worked best for our needs. We work many hours, in addition to having our twins and Beverly always accommodated our difficult schedule. We're very happy to have worked/w Beverly and would gladly work with her again in the future.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Steven V. for Beverly Veech

Flemington, NJ
The service that my wife and I received from Beverly and her team was impeccable. Being first-time home buyers, we heavily relied on our professionals for help and advice on the entire process. I am happy to say getting our mortgage with Beverly and NJ Lenders was by far the best part of this home buying experience. Beverly and her team always gave us clear directions and walked through each step. Furthermore, they provided great advice when choosing the right mortgage for us.

4.9 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Beverly Veech

Fair Lawn, NJ
Beverly was very professional and dedicated in helping us with the close of our home. She kept my wife and I informed and guided us throughout the entire process. It was a pleasure working with Beverly.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Katty L. for Beverly Veech

Fair Lawn, NJ
Beverly was very thorough and always available to answer our millions of questions. She went above and beyond in helping us get our dream home. Beverly and her team were also very patient with us and we felt at ease during this process. We will definitely recommend her to our friends and family.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Amadeu S. for Beverly Veech

Denville, NJ
Amazing Service and attention. Quick turnaround and Beverly knew exactly where everything stood as soon as I called with a question. Thank you for the great work.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by Jennifer B. for Beverly Veech

Boonton, NJ
NJ lenders helped to make our home buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by maiello3 for Beverly Veech

Beverly was extremely knowledgable and patient with us. We were first time home buyers with many questions and she took the time to answer all of them.

4.0 completed on August 10, 2017

Reviewed by demontaigne m. for Beverly Veech

Beverly was great to work with and always reachable. We had some hurdles not related to her or her firm and she was able to rectify those problems very easily.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2017

Reviewed by Amit S. for Beverly Veech

Towaco, NJ
Beverly was extremely helpful during the whole mortgage process. She is very knowledgeable about every mortgage related aspect. Beverly was available through email, phone, and text and with her help and the help of her team, we were able to close on our house in less than a month. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2017

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Beverly Veech

Hopatcong, NJ
Beverly was awesome She made my first time buying a house very exciting. She helped me step by step. Even when I was a little nervous she talked calmly and explained it to me. I was very pleased in every way and I thank her and everyone else there for making my first time buying a hoyse enjoyable

5.0 completed on July 7, 2016

Reviewed by andesjackie for Beverly Veech

Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.

Jennifer Adams
Purchase Mortgage - NJ

Beverly Veech is an asset to your company! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and really strives to make her clients happy! She made me feel comfortable with your company! Great job Beverly and I look forward to working with you again in the future!


Divider

andesjackie (Zillow)
CLOSED REFINANCE LOAN.

Highly likely to recommend
Throughout our entire loan process, Beverly was knowledgeable, informative and most of all, supportive. Her knowledge of the 203k loan process made our journey painless. She was immediately responsive to all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to refinance with a 203k loan.


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1